skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 22
L
@ Shaw
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Arrowhead
Mullet Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Arrowhead
Ponds
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Janesville
Ponds
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Winter Club
Ponds
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
@ Janesville
Janesville
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
@ Washington County
Kettle Moraine Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
@ Sheboygan
Sheboygan
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
@ Sheboygan
Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
T
Shaw
Ponds
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
@ Ozaukee
Ozaukee
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
Arrowhead
Ponds
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
@ Chesterfield, MO
Sun Prairie
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Sun Prairie
Sun Prairie
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
@ Waunakee
Sun Prairie
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Kenosha
Ponds
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
@ Madison Patriots
Madison
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
@ Waukesha
Nagawaukee
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
Washington County
Ponds
FINAL
Sun Jan 1
T
Rinkside Vipers
Ponds
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
Fond du Lac
Ponds
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Madison West Polar Caps
Ponds
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Madison Patriots
Ponds
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Sheboygan
Ponds
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
L
@ Winter Club
Kern Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
@ Winter Club
Winter Club Mequon
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
@ Kenosha
Kenosha
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Ozaukee
Ponds
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
T
Pleasant Prairie
Ponds
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
@ Washington County
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
@ Kenosha
Kenosha
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
@ Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
@ Madison West Polar Caps
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
T
Naperville Sabers
Edge West
FINAL
Sat Feb 18 -
Chicago Blues
Edge East
6:40 PM CST
Sun Feb 19 -
Chicago Fury
Fox Valley Int'l
8:20 AM CST
Sat Feb 25
L
Oshkosh
Ponds
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
W
@ Sun Prairie
Cardinal Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 5 -
@ TBD
Hayward
TBD