skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 23
W
@ Waukesha B
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
Middleton B
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
@ Milwaukee Blaze
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
Wolves U14
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
@ Washington County B
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
@ Wolves U14
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Ozaukee B
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
@ Sheboygan B
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
@ MWC B
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
Verona B
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
T
Washington County B
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
Sheboygan B
FINAL
Fri Dec 9 -
@ Dubuque, IA Tournament
TBD
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Dubuque, IA Tournament
TBD
Sat Dec 10
T
@ Dubuque B
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
@ Quad City B
FINAL
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Dubuque, IA Tournament
TBD
Sun Dec 11
W
Waterloo B
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Arrowhead B
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
@ Middleton B
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
L
@ Fond du Lac B
FINAL
Sun Jan 1
L
Shaw B
FINAL
Fri Jan 6 -
@ Hudson, WI Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Hudson, WI Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 7
W
Pine City B
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
@ Fond du Lac B
Hudson civic center
FINAL
Sun Jan 8 -
@ Hudson, WI Tournament
TBD
Sun Jan 8
L
@ Verona B
Hudson civic center
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
@ Verona B
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
T
Stoughton A
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Kenosha B
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
@ Kenosha B
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
T
Milwaukee Blaze
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
@ Janesville B
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
@ Stoughton A
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
Sun Prairie B
FINAL
Sun Feb 5 -
WAHA Region 5 Playdowns
TBD
Sun Feb 5 -
Kenosha B
1:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 12
L
@ Arrowhead B
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
T
@ Waukesha B
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
T
Waukesha B
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
@ Ozaukee B
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
L
@ Ozaukee B
FINAL
Fri Feb 24 -
@ Monroe, WI Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
@ Monroe, WI Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 25
L
Waterloo A
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
@ Dodgeville A
FINAL
Sun Feb 26 -
@ Monroe, WI Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 26
W
@ Monroe A
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
MWC B
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
Janesville B
FINAL
Sat Mar 11 -
State Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 11 -
New Richmond
8:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 12 -
State Tournament
TBD